top of page
    Thank You to Our Sponsors!


New York Community Trust - $140,000

New York City Council - $67,000*

Verizon Foundation - $20,000

Time Warner - $2,500


Jangir Sultan/Patient Advocates of NY  - $10,000 

Justin Chae/Meridian Strategies - $5000 

Family Foundation (anonymous) - $4000


Arsella Burton, Erica Forman,

Ed Haggerty, Matthias Hollwich, Michael McCarthy


Simone Bikel Allmond,  Melvin Browning,

Chris Bell Dances, Jon Del Giorno, Lewis Goldstein, Marianne Nicolosi, Matthias Hollwich,

Idris Mignott,Tiffany Rea-Fisher, Tom Smith,

David Scatterday/Scatterday & Associates,

Andrew Staniforth, TD Bank, Mark Thompson, Colin Wright


Gregory Alsip, Rich Brown/SeeYouLink, Liza Chiu, Griot Circle, The Roxbury Motel, Joy Scott Advisers,  

Peter Luger Steakhouse, Rima Vargas-Vetter     


*NYC Council Members

 Fernando Cabrera, Margaret Chin, 

Danny Dromm, Vanessa Gibson, 

Speaker Corey Johnson, 

Rory Lancman, Keith Powers


Previous Years

AARP NY State, Monte Albers De Leon, Gregory Alsip, The Altman Foundation, Rich Brown, Capalino & Company,

Chris Bell Dances, Sheryl Corratti, Marie Cottrell,

Brian Delshad, Mitch Draizin,

Robert Fluet, Steve Garibell/TD Bank,

Mark Gilmour, David Goodhand and Ivan Diogrik, Ed Haggerty,  Robert Hamill, Karen Haycox, Matthias Hollwich, Andrew Kirtzman, Art Levy, LYFT,

David Mertens, New York City Council, Ruben Porras,

Bill Radin, Jamie Rivera, Sami Saaud, Michael Tchao,

Rima Vargas-Vetter, Seth Weissman

bottom of page